Run witnesses node

in #witnesses3 years ago

_2021_07_21_2.16.33.png

I think it's been about 2 weeks since I ran the witnesses node.
However, the block has not yet been created.

Seeing that the missed block is 0, it seems that my turn has not yet come.

I plan to make a hive dapp with a hive holder for about 3 years.

Please vote me :)
https://hivesigner.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pishio&approve=true

Sort:  

I have approved your witness. The best of luck!

Looking forward to your Hive-related project as well :)

image.png

Thank you for your support :)

Gladly, have a great day!

I have a free slot.

Do you have a witness announcement post I can look into somewhere?

I am not currently ready.
I have been a hive holder for over 3 years. And I was a witness before.
I am going to work on a hive related project.
This will be a steady progression over a very long period of time.
Thank you for your attention :)

Please, make a witness announcement post.
I need to know if you stand for anything.

I can code myself and have some ideas for projects myself.
Maybe we can help each other?

I also was a witness, once, btw.

Okay, we can help each other.

Are you a developer?
We can share ideas, and we can proceed with development as open source.
what do you think?

I can code.
Are you on Discord?

Not yet, it be soon. I have voted your witness too and thank you.

Long time no see yehey :) we used to give each other a witnesses vote. Thanks for voting again.

Congratulations @pishio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you for your support :) Have a nice day!

can you provide me sources, materials on how to become witnesses?

Thank you for your support :)