KOIN ➨ WKOIN in HE

in #wkoin3 years ago

I just transferred some KOIN to WKOIN on the Hive Engine, it was super easy to configure and then boom you have a wrapped KOIN going into the Hive Eco System's Layer 2 module.

Capture.PNG

Man with all this amazing stuff HIVE has to offer you have to wonder what in the world is going on with the dang price of it even California s faulty Economy it's still holding better than Hives dropping price day by day.

I find my self rooting for Hive to go down... then I find myself crying under a shower fetal position.. I mean who hopes for a coin's price to go down... We hivers that are, .. you know so we can gather up some more for the MOON... that might never come... 2020 Such a drag.

Well let me go fiddle with this WKOIN shtuff.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 29 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11

Some tough decisions at the moment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What a shame.

I'm going to hodl my KOIN until the new chain goes live!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ohh so am I, but the WKOIN HE feature is rather cool.