I'm Dissapointed

in #world4 years ago

America. What have you done? How loud do people have to yell before you'll start listening? Take a look at the twitter post I'm sharing on this post. It gets graphic at some images.

People can't stay in their own houses without getting shot at? Is that the America that we want? See the picture of the girl who went grocery shopping? Shot in the head with a rubber bullet. Could have been blinded. Not doing anything with the protests at all. Random innocent civilians getting shot by police. If you don't consider that a problem, then I don't know what's wrong with you.

Someone told me that people were getting shot at while WITHIN THEIR OWN HOUSE and looking out the window. Does that sound like freedom to you? "LIGHT THEM UP"

America has a systematic problem and it needs to change and we need to acknowledge it rather than trying to silence those who are saying this. When our president's solution to racism is "a strong economy" we need to see that he's not trying to fix the solution.

Sort:  

people were getting shot at while WITHIN THEIR OWN HOUSE

This is happening on South Chicago, week after week, month after month, year after year. The more social benefits they get the more crime they have, maybe it is about the time to give them a job instead of free money but to do that we need

"a strong economy"

https://4abpn833c0nr1zvwp7447f2b-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/3_PDFsam_CompStat-Publc-2020-Week-21.pdf

But would you expect that from the police? Those who are supposed to serve and PROTECT you?

Updated_MyHIVEGoals_For_2020_PeakD.png

WTH you downvoting me for now....I havent bought a frickin' SBI unit for months because of your abuse.....Wanna explain why you decided to go on the attack, first time on HIVE?

lol don't get mad, according to sbi's memo guide, you have bought 1382 shares and earned lifeime downvotes from me
https://hiveblocks.com/tx/7364e8004ed2b4a76144237a3414ede8ec750877

Look at my account man, seriously lol

I haven't purchased a single SBI token in months!! And mostly because I didn't wanna deal with your attack on my onboarding initiatives.

Before you start your crusade. Look what I've done and continue to do for HIVE. You are driving away entrepreneurs like me man...Not a good look.

https://hiveblocks.com/@jongolson

Find where I bought ANY SBI tokens, in the past few months....Please do.

I see you also were downvoted. I think this is totally dumb and have just done a post highlighting delgators who are supporting these accounts.

This is what I dont get...I played by their rules, and haven't purchased a single SBI unit in months because of their threats.

But now I'm 'downvoted for life'?

After everything I've done for this blockchain??

Don't worry we will fix this as this has just started. Hope my vote helps somewhat, but at least that is all I can do for now.

Yeah this is kinda wack, like, I thought he was against police overstepping authority? Really confused rn, welcome to 2020...

Send me your address you gutless pathetic poor excuse of a human what a miserable person you are @mmmmkkkk311
I would happily come to your door and give you what you deserve for all the people you have driven away all because off some token.
Get over it exists learn to live with it.
In other words grow up and stop been like a negative 14 year old who is against everything because they have no idea or are you really an immature 14 year old?
You even have the gall to comment on what is happening in the world but in your miserable space that you take up on the planet what are you doing to be a better human on the planet? Nothing bugger all no you are more worried about a token that you have a personal vendetta against and heaven help the people that hold it.
What a miserable life you must have to let something so trivial be your main purpose for been here.
No I know you will never give me your real address but Karma has a way and she is a real Bitch and when she comes knocking no one will save you because they will also be putting the boot into you and she will find you eventually and you will pay for the consequences of your pathetic existence and ways on this planet.

I can't believe you are doing this as everyone is now transferring their SBI to HBI and then what are you going to do?

America is looking really fucked up at the moment. Dangerous times.

It definitely is. Scary time to be living here.

Congratulations @rishi556! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!