EMAIL EXCHANGE WITH UK MHRA - Exposing the genomic sequence of SARSCov2

in #worldnews3 years ago (edited)

image.png

When I read the Wuhan study in Feb 2020 I was mortified by the monkey kidney & foetal cell-lines which were used as a "culture" before rt-PCR amplification. Isolation was never satisfactory at any stage thereafter.
I honestly felt sick.
The genome sequence was computed from this.

I set about proving that the vaccine has been created from a computer generated genomic sequence & not one isolated from an infected person, either in Wuhan or anywhere else in the world since.

The Pfizer BioNTech vaccine was approved by UK MHRA (Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency) & I initiated a polite exchange of emails with them as follows:

MHRA Email 1.png

MHRA Email 2.png

MHRA Email 3.png

MHRA Email 4.png

MHRA 5.png

MHRA 6.png

MHRA 7.png

MHRA 8.png

Twitter post yesterday & my account was summarily suspended:

MHRA 9 - twitter suspension notice.png

WITHOUT A PURIFIED SAMPLE VIRUS UK MHRA CONFESSES THAT THE PFIZER VACCINE mRNA ELEMENT IS A COMPUTER GENERATED GENOMIC SEQUENCE AMPLIFIED FROM A RNA FRAGMENT FOUND IN ONE EXPERIMENTAL STUDY FROM WUHAN (Feb 2020).
NO SIMILAR VIRUS HAS BEEN ISOLATED ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD SINCE.
THE VACCINES ARE CREATED USING A COMPUTER MODEL!
AFTER NEIL FERGUSON'S CATASTROPHIC COMPUTER MODEL TOOK THE WORLD INTO A SPIRAL OF LOCKDOWNS, MASKS & ABJECT FEAR - HOW MUCH FAITH HAVE YOU GOT IN A COMPUTER CREATED "VIRAL" SPIKE PROTEIN BEING INJECTED INTO YOUR BLOODSTREAM?

Several followers asked for sight of the original exchange of emails & as twitter suspended me over this revelation I decided to create this article which, being on the blockchain, is safe from deletion.

Thanks to all followers on all social media channels for disseminating my work.

Much love as ever

Fran
xx

Sort:  
There are 16 pages
Pages...

Sometimes I forget that it's as easy as just demanding answers. Good on you for being persistent and precise!
I know I'm really, really late to the party, but this is great news. It won't go anywhere, of course - the hypnosis is well underway. Still...

Thank you for the wonderful work you do and for posting this here.

Sad to see that your account got suspended from Twitter. Luckily, your freedom of speech cannot be killed on Hive

Screen Shot 20201224 at 07.54.01.png

There are 16 pages
Pages...