AT&T TV: Best Streaming Service For Wrestling Fan

in #wrestling3 years ago

att-tv-logo-1200-white.webp

If you are a professional wrestling fan, AT&T TV is the best streaming service for you. Why do I make this claim? Well first of all, their channel lineup includes AXS, TNT, USA and Fox. These channels allow you to watch WWE, NXT, AEW and Impact Wrestling. Of course, the only way to get the WWE Network now is through Peacock, which is still cheaper than the WWE Network was.

What makes this even more exciting is that AEW and Impact are doing a lot of cross-promotional activity. Kenny Omega is currently holding titles from AEW and Impact. It will probably be awhile before we see Vince McMahon jump on this bandwagon. However, Mr. McMahon did allow some ECW superstars to appear in a WWE ring before he purchased their company many moons ago.

Besides the regular wrestling programming, A&E has been presenting biographies on WWE superstars, as well as presenting an interesting show where legends search for their own memorabilia. Dark Side Of The Ring is one of my favorite programs concentrating on the real behind the scenes stuff through the Vice Network. There is so much wrestling available through this streaming service that I am afraid that my significant other will want me to switch services. I didn't even mention to her that I saw Major League Wrestling listed in the guide the other day!

I purchased AT&T TV initially because they were just about the only streaming service that offered the YES Network for my Yankee games. In doing so, I found wrestling gold!

Sort:  

Congratulations @domgreg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP