A rant about some things going on in the world.

in #writing4 years ago

Something doesn't feel right to me when people in MASS who have been ignoring the suffering, injustice and loss of peoples around the world for decades or longer suddenly act like they care about me and my health.

In fact, some of those SAME people are literally the same exact ones who are forming or mandating the policies which mass murder innocent people around the world or are the order followers who are directly dropping bombs on innocent people resulting in estimates of millions of innocent people being slaughtered... Yet, these people care about me?

The same people responsible for murdering basically millions of people, or those who just go along with such policies without even a single word of protest? Sorry. Not buying it.

I see virtue signaling and selfish compassion for the most part, IE fear/guilt based compassion out of the desire to manipulate and control others as opposed to genuinely wanting to educate, uplift, and help others.

If they genuinely wanted to help others they would have been speaking out against war, but... I guess because those people being slaughtered by our governments live on the other side of the planet and they aren't living close by and because it's not "them" who are being bombed and murdered in unspeakable amounts, then... Who cares right?

BUT... Just like when a school shooting happens close by in the 1st world, these same people are typically out there screaming to try to ban guns... Yet, are absolutely silent when their government drops like hundreds of thousands of pounds or possibly even millions of pounds of bombs on millions of innocent people, including weddings, hospitals and even SCHOOLS WITH CHILDREN IN THEM???

You wanna win me over? Show me you actually really care... Tell me how you've spoken out against war for years and the shadowy elite and "DEMOCIDE".

If you've never spoken out about Democide before, which is likely the #1 cause of unnatural death in humans... Then, why should I believe you are sincere unless you just have never heard of Democide before and then I would ask why have you never heard of it before if you care so much?

If you've never spoken out against the secret government and how they enslave the world and murder, exploit and steal from people around the planet where are your priorities?

Why have you never spoken out about some of these most significant threats, yet when the TV or mainstream media tells you to get upset you go on a crusade/holy war?

It usually doesn't take long for me to figure out if someone is basically a puppet repeating false information/propaganda and following the decrees of the elite.
OR, if they really do genuinely care. Let's just talk a lil bit... And see how much you know about the occult, war, Democide, etc.

So far I can't remember encountering ONE person who is aware of the war crimes of politicians, who is aware of the occult influence in government/secret societies and who is aware of Democide who is agreeing with these authoritarian forceful "lock down" measures in regard to "covid-19".

I would LOVE it if I could meet someone who is like well researched on those subjects and who has a good sense of morality in regard to ethics/right and wrong to come in and tell me that they agree with the governments choices in regard to all this.

Basically everyone I highly respect in the areas I study are HIGHLY against all this violent forceful coercion by government, it would be fascinating to meet someone I highly respect who believed in the government/mainstream version of things. Are you out there??? Do you exist???

Or is it basically just people who trust government who are going along with this? And given the atrocious history of government... Why would anyone trust them...?

Is it even possible for someone who truly believes in and honors freedom and love at the higher levels to be on the side of the governments of the world?

It almost seems like a contradiction... How can you be for true freedom and love, while simultaneously trying to dominate and control others via the violent force of government...?

If you really care about me and my health and you haven't researched those subjects before, then please consider researching those subjects I mentioned with an open heart and mind. Peace and love. <3

PS I just wanna say and be clear that I do think almost everyone is coming from a place of love even the "predators" or "corrupted ones", I just think they're a bit confused about what love is at higher levels especially in regard to empathy for others and they often don't express themselves the best in regard to such.