I Am Slowly Exercising My Feet And Knees While Their Pain Is Diminished To Avoid Injuring Myself

in #writing4 years ago

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

I felt much better with my body today because I took my gabapentin after my dialysis and it just resulted in easing some of my body pain. So it gets easier when I would turn my body on my left side to sleep because normally it is just not easy to do because of my backbone issue.

I also had thought that I should just move around my feet joints and my knees as well while they are not in pain so that they will in effect get some physical therapy treatment. It has been a struggle now to walk with my feet because they would really kill me in pain if I would use them which is why I am always pinned-down here on my bed.

I am still waiting for my body to improve more with the help of my medications and strict dieting. So if improvements regarding my bones would ever continue which I am praying that it would, because terrible things will come to happen for my bones and joints in particular if I will not be able to reverse a bit or stop the damage that my renegade parathyroid had done to my bones and joints, I just needed to stop the degradation at least but my goal is to make my bones heal itself.

fitness3448864_640.jpg

Image by mohamed Hassan from Pixabay

I Am Just Waiting For My Pains To Go Away Before Exercising My Joints To Avoid Injuring Them

But now I am able to stick my tongue out a bit which I was not able to do during the peak of the enlargement of my facial bone. So if I would ever to regain my ability to whistle with my mouth/lips again that is the sure sign that I did improved a lot.

But if I am not under the influence of pain reliever or gabapentin I would be feeling more depressed for that matter because my joints are aching and are stiff and I am in misery and I would think of negative things because of course it is indeed a torture being subjected in pain all over.

I am still hopeful of positive changes so my effort of taking my medicine is there, I cannot take it off anyway because of my fear of the pain coming back. I am not giving my parathyroid the reason to get hyper with my use of phosphate binder and a strict diet restriction.

This condition of mine would have been prevented if I had given a proper medical care but what happened just happened so I just have to deal with it with the help of my friends on and offline, my family, and the mercy of God which I am leaning on because I needed all the love and prayers and also the blessing of God because of the magnitude of the health issues that I am experiencing right now. May God help me.

Sort:  

I feel ya man I remember when I get set up. Well that's what I believe went to jail got kicked in the ribs hopped with a baseball bat to the head I swear to this day they drugged me took 3 weeks for the pain to go away it was crazy man

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @hive12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

You're looking great man!

It's a slow road to recovery but you've made so much progress already, keep it up soon you'll look back on it and think wow look how far I've come