I Like The Night Time More Than The Day Time

in #writing4 years ago

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

I might be skipping a breakfast today because I have to sleep as I had stayed awake all night and unto the remainder of the wee hours of the morning.

A few minutes from now the Sun will go up and the the birds would again chirp painting the day its cheery glaze because at night time it is just deathly silent and you would wonder why only to discover that all the birds are already sleeping except for the fighting cocks by neighbors which seems to never sleep.

I myself actually have no trouble in sleeping but only when I take my Caffeine pills at dialysis time. I have no choice but to use that option because I just needed to survive and complete my dialysis so I have to take the compromise that it will affect my sleep and it truly does which is why I never drink a regular coffee but a tasteless one that I only drink so that I could be able to eat.

sowa4917285_640.jpg

Pixabay

That is my situationer report about sometimes I would or more often than not, to stay awake all night long because I am under the influence of that magical substance that I am not also sure that if it was the factor as well that affected my bones, the Caffeine from the Coffee that I drank even before I learned to write my name.

But sometimes I would want to stay up all night if there was an intermittent insomnia that is affecting me so I would just use that seemingly a wasted time to make my time productive by... you guessed it right, blogging! The thing that I could only do to pass my time, to earn money, to make friends, and to take off my mind from my real problems and it does helps a lot because it distracts me and makes me busy with my mind so that I won't think of negative things in my life.

But if I were to be asked if I wanted a long, long night time I would say yes I want it that way. It is because it is peaceful at night, I can rest better, it is cooler, less stressful, and I could rest more and work more at the same time too.

The daytime is just chaotic, it is noisy, and I couldn't really get some restful sleep even though most of the time I am choosing to sleep at early morning and sometimes at early night time and when I wake up I will never get to sleep back again.

I thought that if my hemoglobin would get resolved I will never get to experience insomnia again bu that never happened as I never had any good sleep because a four hour sleep is the longest that I can do now although sometimes I can sleep back but never a 6-7-8 hours straight anymore.

You could say that I am a night owl because of many factors but indeed the night time gives me peace and quiet that I can never get at daytime which is why I really like to be awake when everyone else is fast asleep, dreaming.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @hive12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.