I Still Cannot Get Some Shut-eye

in #writing4 years ago

face.png

I have no plans of taking my Gabapentin because it might just be the cause of my crashing blood pressure during my dialysis. So now I just have to suffer this prolonged residual effects of the caffeine pills that I had taken yesterday.

That is still good though because I have all the time in the world to get some sleep. I can skip my meals and sleep all morning and afternoon or whatever time I wanted. This is just my life, I cannot do any other things physically anyway so I will just not think about it.

But since I had taken my pills at 8:00 AM yesterday I will be expecting that the effect will wear-off until this morning or even this current time regardless that I take my Gabapentin or not.

It is just not taking Gabapentin makes my guts revolution against me and it feels like I am suffering from IBS if no Gabapentin is in my system. That is why I get so comfortable with Gabapentin in my body.

My parents are also so considerate in turning down any noise like the radio or music coming from it when I am trying to sleep, because just closing the door of my room is enough for me into not getting disturbed when I am resting my body.

So now I will just try and see if I can finally have some shuteye because I am up all night trying to see if the sleep fairy

Sort:  

@tipu curate

I appreciate it with my heart @worldfinances thank you very much :)

I like to help. If that helps you anyhow than I'm already satisfied. Be good.

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @hive12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.