My Mission Is Aborted Today Because It Rained πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™‚οΈπŸŒ§βœ‹

in #writing β€’ 4 years ago

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

I had planned to use my sauna Suit today because I wanted to have a detox session plus to let out some extra water from my body through sweating but as it turned-out the weather was not like yesterday because it just drizzled with rain this morning and is raining still as I write this article.

So I would forgo with my plan and not wear my sweat suit because it will be pointless to do so, I will not sweat out anyway and it will just be a waste of time and effort.

It is just good that I am not that thirsty too which is maybe I can last the day without over-drinking water or fluids. I only have a limited water that can be taken out at dialysis so I must control my water intake.

woman1974220_640.jpg

Image by Efes Kitap from Pixabay

It Should Be My Detox Moment Today

Also the vendor whom my mother had ordered the sweet potato greens also did not show-up as well. It is still early in the morning so we will just wait, if the vendor will not be able to deliver today then it is just unfortunate, I will not be able to eat some sweet potato greens today.

But we have still some marinated pork belly in the refrigerator so that I might tell my mother to cook by either frying or air frying using our turbo broiler. A turbo broiler is an oven using convection heat, like there is a heating element above the food and it is being blown down by a fan unto the food being cooked below. We just seldom use it because my parents doesn't cook such foods that requires it plus I never had the chance to use it myself because of my condition.

Anyway if the vendor will not arrive today maybe tomorrow or the day after, I can still wait but I just have to have some fiber in my diet because I am taking Calcium supplement and it is not good if I would not eat or take in fiber for my food lest I will suffer constipation again.

Sort: Β 

πŸ† Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @hive12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.