One More Major Vital Organ To fail And I Am Done For

in #writing4 years ago

face.png

It is refreshing to take a bath this morning, I haven't had a shower since Wednesday morning and I could really last not taking a bath if not for my need to use the toilet and brush my teeth.

If only I could forgo about eating I will, it is just we needed to eat in order to stay alive because we are living organisms but an organism as I am there is an aspect of having to survive which is why even though I am living I am not enjoying how to be alive and being happy.

Anyway my plan is for my body pain to get washed away a bit before I would use the bathroom but nature called and I have to really scoot into the bathroom already. Thankfully it wasn't relatively as difficult even though my feet are just killing me.

dialysis parking 2.jpg

That is what is hard for the NSAID pain reliever that I am taking, it is slow to act or take effect but it is long-lasting. So I would take it a day before my dialysis so come the day of my dialysis I can still feel the effects of it.

I am still worried that my joints are not really getting better because if they are I will not feel these joint pains anymore. I am just thanking God that my facial bone at least receded a bit and that it didn't enlarge like I was fearing from a few months ago.

I needed many prayers now more than ever because I cannot even imagine what will become of me. What I do not like are the misery that I am experiencing and that it would get worse if I will stop taking my medicines. So it is an endurance and work in progress and if I let go I will suffer the consequences.

Such is my life, so the struggle and survival mode is still on. The only end is that if my body would give way and give-up on my. My Appendix was the one who gave way first so anymore vital organ and it will be a strike-out.

Sort:  

Thinking about you buddy.

Your fighting spirit is inspirational.

Thank you @zakepickleman :)
I am already fed-up with my physical bone, if only my brain can be transplanted into a newer body >o<

We are working on that! ;)

Keep fighting my friend.

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @hive12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.