Lost in time space

in #writing3 years ago

It's been a long time since my last post on Hive ....

The reason is that I got a new music processing program and I have no idea how to use it and I don't even know how the cell phone iphon is connected to the PC

to just take the photos out of it because I took a lot of them

I'm a little lost I don't go anywhere except to the sea I don't even go to #borjan to see him and have coffee with him and let's talk a little

The reason for this is that I tidy up a workshop where there are many things and one is an old piano that has been restored and I am inventing some new things tools and materials

I create music and new musical instruments and even a new way of preparing food

it could be said that I am bored and it could be said that I am not bored and it could be said that I simply got a little lost in the time of loneliness and thoughts that I

that I wander to make them I realize I create those beautiful thoughts that simply take me and isolate me from the roller world of creation and creation

Unfortunately, I will not put any photo on this post, but a text that will give me the strength to further improve the creation of my ideas so that I can realize them as well and as well as possible, of course and on Hive show

In addition, I greet all of you very much with a big smile and a good written thought with this text I greet everyone on Hive ...

When there is no girl nice to talk to her and about her how good she looks beautiful and the same thing I will tell you that here is the weather with snow clouds the air temperature is between 7-12 degrees Celsius so instead of snow it rains

hello everyone on hive have a nice day and i go on to invent something to do creatively
....