Sort:  

Actually I have , one simple version , and one in deep thoughts since people wanted to hear more

https://steemit.com/writing/@journeyoflife/arranged-marriage-a-story-from-the-inside-part-2-deeper-thoughts

I just read it. OMG. This is absolutely horrible, and yes, I can relate on some level. I think you're a brave person for revealing all this. So, are you in NY now? And raising your baby alone? We need to chat soon, because now I finally understand why you see some similarities....our stories are similar, but I would have to admit, yours is more tragic.

That fact that you took your time out to check my page out , it truly was an honor . I really appreciate your support ❤️ I would love to catch up with you sometime and know your story . He's actually not here yet and probably won't be until December or so , so yes, I'll be raising my baby alone until then