Investment Goal for Y2020

in #yehey4 years ago (edited)

A late night post, it’s slow so why not set a goal for Y2020.

So, this is my personal goals before the end of Y2020. I have low and high goals to make it realistic.

I plan to buy more steem so I can beef up my upvoting value and curate more authors.

Target before end Year 2020

  • Low 50,000 total Steem Power
  • High 100,000 total Steem Power and continue to buy more till I have enough SP to counter abuse of Witness.
  • Use my 100% to downvote themarkymark abusive comment. Steemian are so blind to his actions and abuse of power.

Right now, my Steem Power 31,000+ closer to my low end goal. That’s a good start.

I think it’s doable to achieve one of them. We will revisit this post by December 2020 if I succeed.

How about you? Have you setup your plans for what to achieve this year? For your investment, health, family, education, anything?

Something big or small plan is good compare to nothing at all.

What are you waiting for? Set up a plan/goal today. Let’s move forward together.

Cheers for now.
@Yehey

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you for making this app. Great work.