WITNESS for the COMMUNITY.

in #yehey4 years ago (edited)

I mostly curate minnows to help their content get noticed. This is just a short rant about what’s going in our community. I stayed an independent WITNESS and for the COMMUNITY.


Image source from: https://Yehey.com

Our community is strong, independent and will continue to strive. I will use my stake, all my investment to help the community to upvote and keep the excitement going.

Pardon my server dust, still upgrading my backup server ...
I am still here, witnessing, curating and having fun. Spare a vote for me or use me as your proxy.

Together we GROW.
Cheers for now and enjoy the ride.

Sort:  

You got my vote again since we do not need to fight Justin on Hive anymore 😁

Thank you that's cool, though I never supported Justin anyway. :)