Introduction - Young Entrepreneur/Homeschooler

in #young6 years ago

Hello. My name is Braeden, and I am a 12 year old entrepreneur. I have come to Steemit to communicate on the many ideas that I work on and hopefully inspire other kids my age to do the same. I am a homeschooler and have a few friends who are on SteemIt already.

WIN_20180110_22_08_09_Pro.jpg

I have already started investing in CryptoCurrency namely BitShares and continue to learn more about the market.

Upvote me and follow me as I talk about my journey.

#introduceyourself #YoungEntrepreneur

Sort:  

Show them what entrepreneurship really means !

Will do, let me know if you have any ideas that you would like me to write about. :)

Good on you man! You make me feel like I should have started much earlier...

Good on you man! You make me feel like I should have started much earlier...