Sort:  

You and @fmbs25 were soooo close, haha! At least we've got some other things up our sleeves coming soon, so a few more ways to win that the champ can't claim them all. ;)

so a few more ways to win that the champ can't claim them all. ;)

That sounds like a challenge to me .....

:)

Haha, don't worry, things are changing in 2020. We'll still have the core contest but there will be other ways to win ;)

Thanks for being an awesome part of the Top 3 contest this year! Looking forward to seeing what 2020 brings now!

Have a great Christmas and New Year man! Let's hope Arteta can turn things around too!

Sounds great, I'm always looking for more ways to win :)

Haha, I don't doubt that for a second! When you're a born winner, it's hard to accept anything else right? ;)

You Know It!

I don like change, I prefer to just keep winning.

The good news is, you might be able to start your own streak of most 2nd place wins.