Sort:  

Usually, you have to take them out to dinner first from my experience and even then it's no guarantee you get to do it either

Take Coodies to dinner?? 🤔 Eeewwwwww....

You make me laugh lol.

It's about time, dang! Single Canadian mom's are tough.

I'm not sure if that shoulda said single mom's in Canada or Single Canadian mom's but however the proper wording goes, my point is they're tough. 😉

Here's to future hear dressers, Foxy. 🥂

:D

Single Canadian mom's is the right one :P

I have even found a shirt that is most fitting to me in this situation

image.png

I will one day own this shirt :P

To future hairdressers! Cheers ^_^

P.S. Thanks for the boost in confidence ;)

Hive is messing up, I've replied but it didn't work. To repeat:

Single Canadian mom's is right.

Talking about being tough, I found a shirt that represents this perfectly:

image.png

I shall own this shirt one day.

To future hair dressers! Cheers!

P.S. Thanks for the boost in confidence ;)

If my comment posted the first time, I am sorry for sending the same thing twice. If anything, the wording might have changed a tad.

No sweat! Thanks for recognizing hear should've been hair.

No sweat! Thanks for recognizing hear should've been hair.

No sweat! Thanks for recognizing hear should've been hair.

No sweat! Thanks for recognizing hear should've been hair.

No sweat! Thanks for recognizing hear should've been hair.

:dear mirror: You're funny!