You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its The Apocalypse! OH NO! Top 3 Monthly Contest: August

in #yourtop34 years ago

Oooh, you found some good ones I didn't think of! There really are a whole lot of movies that fit this genre. I forgot about Waterworld. I think I'd have a tough time not being on dry land, as well. Plus I doubt they'd have enough sunscreen for this pale skin of mine. 🤣 Hell might be overpopulated indeed. Constantine is actually quite an appropriate pick for this day and age! Now let's see if any of our panel entries get picked by other peeps for the actual poll!

Sort:  

You and @nickyhavey would have a hard time, plus the water reflex the sun, you guys will be red as lobsters lol.

Totally! What a sight that would be! 🤣

I'd be incinerated before going red!