200 Subs!

in #youtube4 years ago

Untitled.png

I'm had an amazing month on YouTube and managed to over double my subs in the past 28 days on my reality TV channel. It feels amazing to be seeing so much growth right now and I'm hoping I see that continue.

Untitled.png

I have two shows that have been getting lots of love right now, Alone and Married at First Sight. I really didn't expect these shows to do so well but I'm ecstatic about the results. I thought I might have success with Married at First Sight because I had done two videos on the series before that did alright but I went into Alone totally blind and have really been blown away by how well my videos have done.

Untitled.png

I've just started to do recaps for the new season of Big Brother and I'm hoping I can get some traction on those. I know BB fans get real deep into the show, myself included, now I just need to figure out a way to grab their attention on YouTube!

I've really been loving YouTube this past year and I think I'm going to try out a new channel or two in the near future. I have two ideas I'm toying with right now, a cooking channel focused on recipes for the instant pot or very easy recipes, or a sports channel where I share my opinions on the days biggest sports stories. I find that I'm always thinking about making more videos in my free time and really I should just be making videos instead of thinking about making videos!

It would be amazing if I could keep this success rolling for the rest of the year!

Sort:  

That's really nice growth, keep it up! :D
Haha I relate to thinking about doing stuff, but then not actually getting them done yet. Good luck with those!

I started up the sports channel yesterday. I think it's going to take a few weeks to get into the rhythm of doing a quick daily video.

Oh nice! Yeah I think that will take some time, but I'm sure once you get into that rhythm it'll be easy to stick with it! :D

Cool and my congratulations :) I wish you a lot of success with your channels.
I have my personal youtube as all of us but I am thinking about opening a new one in which I can upload some videos of my lifestyle.
Have a nice week.
Big hugs.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

I've had a lot of fun doing mine and it feels incredible to be seeing some channel growth. Still a long way to go before I get to 1000 subs though.

Amazing , good luck for all your channels, cooking channel could be a hit, though a lot of competitors there, yet innovation could help.

I think I'm gonna make a test video and get some critique from some friends.

Hi @bwar, you have received a small bonus upvote from MAXUV.
This is to inform you that you now have new MPATH tokens in your Hive-Engine wallet.
Please read this post for more information.
Thanks for being a member of both MAXUV and MPATH!