JFC, What is Wrong With Me? Why Do I Always Go Back to This?

in #youtube2 years ago

Welcome to the cumzone chodelings.. This is a track by a dude who hired a guy on fiver to read out STEAM usernames with cum in them (mostly)... This is art and something as fucked up as I am..

Why am I like this? Did you get aroused or turned gay from this track? Comment with proof below!

Sort:  

I will forever think you are the writer, singer, and producer of Ram Ranch.

I wish I had a talent like Grant Mcdonald

This sounds like @kyle being Kyle. Yep.

  • tries to grow up *

Then I listen to this for breakfast.. XD

Hope you well captain!

Did you get gayed or hard tho? that is the "for science" part of this IO'm using to justify shitposting this glimpse into WTF> XD

Nope, not gayed at all. Still love the anime waifus. (and the guys that look girly, i still do not like)

Ladyboy waifus need love too! XD

They have lots of young girl fans... they should be all right.

They can get their love from them; me i am all about the big breasts. Okii Oppai is the best

Women are terrible creatures with rancid farts and slimey bits.

I prefer science and reason over pussy and treason! XD

Women want to be forever 17, men try to be forever 14 and ingame.

I feeel a solid 20 uyears old minus my bones

If my math is right, you're about to be born by next month.

Next next month.. Will be a damn near offical greybush

If you can be very late, you might still become a Scorpion.

I identify as a lesbian land mermaid. rofl

Sorry for the misspecification of your individual species group. Are you a redhead like Ariella?

untitled.gif