ASIANMR is getting there!

in #youtube4 years ago

unnamed.gif

http://www.youtube.com/c/ASIANMR


Asian + ASMR = ASIANMR

You might have noticed I started a new brand channel a few months ago. 'ASIANMR' and thank to @adetorrent for such a creative name. Asian + ASMR = ASIANMR and it's like, he always have that name in mind. He came up with in in less than a minute even. #lol Anyways, I think it's pretty cool and unique in a way so again, thank you!

Anyways, compared this channel to my other channel 'Way Beyond Pad Thai', ASIANMR is way smaller niche. All about ASMR eating sounds and food so, that probably focus or target audience easier. As well as, I have been trying even harder and been doing it much more often. Started with every single day and now it's every two days so, very consistent.


TikTok get me here

Alone just YouTube, I literally wouldn't have made it this quick. Thank to TikTok.. One of my video went viral on there. I got like, 1.4 millions view so far and slowly gaining views still. I gained 24k TikTok followers and some of them came to support on Youtube as well so, just for that 3 days, I gained 400 subs on Youtube and that got me this step, 1k sub!!

If you're also on Youtube, you probably know that I need 1k subs and 4k hours watched time to be able to apply for the monetization so, this is one step closer. I can't be more excited!


Bizarre content

Seems like people like watching weird and extreme stuff so, I probably need to come up with more of those in the near future so I get to that 4k watched time even sooner. Sorry if that video I shared from the last post grossed some of you out (if there's any watch it at all hehe), all the TikTok kids love it so, ...


Screen Shot 25630927 at 13.40.57.png


Give the channel some love :)

http://www.youtube.com/c/ASIANMR

Sort:  

Oh so TikTok help you more? I just download TikTok but still confused how to using it :D

It didn't at first but now it sure does. Easy peasy. You will learn in no time :)