$100 bounty, Reminder to ask artists to take my Jupuiter and Thetis + halfaxa cover art + photo of me and create cgi artwork nft that has the hive and eos and purple telos logos all in one composition with the Power Rangers Zed Z staff

in #z2 years ago (edited)

Ill pay $100 for an artists to work with me to add the Jupiter and Thetis painting with my crypto logos, incorporate the the grimes halfaxa album cover, add a Z staff an as much keylontic science artwork as possible like the kathara grid as a piece of armor or necklace

a moe mdoern cyberpunk version of this with weapons from @psyberx and a hive logo , eos and telos logos incproorated

image.png

From wikipedia.com public domain

image.png

image.png
Public.domain museum.image

image.png
From grimes HALFAXA cover art

and make it look like teh stuff @web-gnar was making

add the hive logo into some body armor like where the US flag would go if it was military insignia

add a telos purple circle in backgrounbd subtrle

and throw some broken EOS chessahedron 3d shapes scattered along the floor

add one of the plasma rilfe things from psyberx at my side and a Z staff

or put the Z somewhere, like on a piece of paper in my hand a document with just a big Z on it spelling my name ZACHARY but the Z is the first larger fontr letter, add a rd wax seal with hive logo on the document

have it as cool as this one

i want it to be a response to or answer to this one, instead of the paint brush in my hand i want a keybaord on its side as big as me

image.png

(From GRIMES BRAZIL telegram and https://instagram.com/grimes ) https://www.instagram.com/p/ChSi1uxuXzV/

the painting of jupiter and thetis or jupiter in fetiosh as i call iot, ALREADY LOPOKS so much like me, so just add the word ackza embedded somewhere, but id like to add some things liek a steem logo as well and other ways to know for sure its me, and add the letters ip2 somewhere very hidden and subtle

i should see a paper airplane being thrown like the telegram logo somewhere off in the corner

Sort:  

😂

I like the girl w/ the giant toothpick also..

Thats grimes. Shes on avax like @psyberx with her childrens metaverse nft book

Lol giant tooth pick

I just realized it looks like my 250 year old french painting

Its like my work is already done... i couldnt make myself an epic art god avatar better than this if i tried

Altho i really should try to beat my own past life time trial

Screenshot_20220816-223903_Telegram.jpg

Im starting to grow my hair to resemble myself as jupiter in that painting

Screenshot_20220816-224048_Gallery.jpg

yea.. u are on ur way to looking like the painting.. 👍

You are asking for so much symbolism in one piece Lol. I'm going to try and make a cool version of this though. Might do it on a giant canvas and blow it down or something.

I know. Its too much for me so i want ro just start with a cyberpunk version of the jupiter god in that painting as a transparent png layer that i can throw on top of different backgrounds

Screenshot_20220816-224337_Chrome.jpg

Wow theres 4% of the 100 dollar bounty paid for

If i just keep working on this showing more.or what i want i can pay for the comission with hive

Oh well @psyberx looks like the rewards were zerod out and i cant make my art anymore with hive rewards