The Republic of Eugenics 优生共和国

in #zzan5 years ago

I was born in 1990 to my Chinese Indonesian parents. My father is a full-blood Chinese whereas my mother has some Dutch blood in her,

Under Suharto's reign, it was rumoured that if two people were talking to each other in any Chinese languages, "Big Brothers" in charge of "monitoring communication" would cut the line immediately and warned both parties never to speak in Chinese again.

Virginity

I like my women as I like my chicken.

At Least Not a Negro
Chinese: Black or White?

Chinese, Indonesian, or Australian?

Dustsweeper Depleted

Quantifiedself
Soonhock
Urinalysis
Web-of-health

Bitcast 2
Ching-chong 4
Crowdwisdom 3

Google-maps 6

15 Delegation depleted
Crowdwisdom
Fact-check
Sexcuss

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

你好鸭,a-steem-whale!

@google-maps给您叫了一份外卖!

@doveyan 鸽子 迎着闪电 开着巴士 给您送来
贺老师现炒花生

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Posted using Partiko Android


You win!!!! 你赢了!愿赌服输! 给你1枚SHOP币!

剪刀

Posted using Partiko Android


You lose! 你输了!不给我点赞,你就再吃我一拳~

Posted using Partiko Android


You win!!!! 你赢了!愿赌服输! 给你1枚SHOP币!

你好鸭,a-steem-whale!

@cluwakchina给您叫了一份外卖!

@honoru 米高 在艳阳高照 带着娃 给您送来
小P牌蒜蓉味雪糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex