You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: November ProgBlog #1: I choose this

in #aer6 months ago

Just popping in to say happy New Year! I've been absent again, Autumn got busy then Christmas haha, but new year new goals.

Heavens, I see you are still at the details, so much detail...you must have the patience of a saint haha, it's lovely tho and keep it up in this New Year.

Sort:  

Hi! You're back again :D Hope you've had a great silly season!

Getting busy around that time of year sounds about normal, I think at this stage I would be mildly freaked out if we had an unexpectedly chill one, I would likely feel that something has gone horribly wrong somewhere XD

Yep still struggling along with things x_x hopefully won't be too much longer on this particular drama now XD

Good luck with your new goals, I can see you have a post in my feed and I will get to it eventually, just not too sure when ^_^;