My Introductory Post

in #afri-tunes5 months ago (edited)

A9E06E57-8031-42DF-BC31-13B64D0E2C6E.png
Hi again,
I’m having that nostalgic moment right now. Yunno,when you’ve been somewhere before doing what you’ve done before, yes!! You heard right I’m embarking on this journey yet again and this time it has to be way better than the first. A brief introduction of myself.
My name is fatile Olusegun life, average height of 6”4, brown skin. A student of Adekunle Ajasin University, in my final year of studying HUMAN KINETICS AND HEALTH EDUCATION very beautiful course. Well I have few more things to say about myself so I don’t think this would be a brief introduction as I said earlier but just journey with me as I take you into my world.

1662484F-2E92-48A7-A07F-BD8753E82B48.jpeg

I am a wonderful young man and this is because I am blessed with various potentials of which the most obvious is that I’m very handsome or cute, however you want to put it. Another potential is that whatever I set my heart to do I do with absolute excellence, I put my heart into things I love, I sing very well ,play the drums very well,piano not so well but a little bit well, im also into photography and these I love to do anytime any day.
Thank you once again, see you in my next post, byeeeee!!
These things mentioned would be what you my viewers should be excepting from me as I would be dropping mine amazing contents in those fields in the coming posts.
I’m also an entrepreneur or I’m into a business of mine which I also love and do so well, I am a professional laundry and dry cleaner, amazing contents in this line of expertise you should also expect from my page. I am here to bring the world to my knowledge.
I have a professional brand called “The Magnificent”

D5385122-FDB7-4EA3-822C-7622BEB60788.jpeg
So when you begin to see the name and logo in your country let it be known that we are gaining grounds already.

Back to my first statement, I used to be a hiver in the past with the account name @iyedrumz but I got careless with my account and login information and I misplaced them, this left me devastated for a while because I didn’t have the access to give my viewers and friends amazing contents, “indeed you never know what you have until you loose it.
I wouldn’t be back on my feet if not for the timely intervention of my bosom friend @obaro and also a very respected personality in the person of @starstrings01, these angels held my hands and helped me up, I really can’t be grateful enough, I also won’t fail to appreciate the hive admissions body for accepting me into this universe yet again. I have learnt the hard way and I am assuring that I will guide this second opportunity jealousy and do the needful.
I hereby pledge to operate by the rules governing this universe, post amazing contents, share my light to people and connect to the world