Sort:  

This is really cool man. I work as a paramedic. This could be great for practicing interviews while learning the interview process.

Wow, I also heard of people using it to practice interview.
I once ask it to generate interview questions for me to ask the candidates few months ago.

Could be good to practice simulations. I bet it wouldn't be hard to build an app if you connected to the api.

I'm halfway through this prompt engineering lesson.
https://learn.deeplearning.ai/chatgpt-prompt-eng/lesson/1/introduction
You should check it out.

Thanks for the tip!

Do you ever do any data science type stuff? I need to learn some about machine learning and data analysis using python for an experiment at the end of summer.

You're welcome.
I took two data science diploma courses at Singapore Polytechnic few years ago.
One on AI and one on Big Data.
Work is data analytics related but lots of data cleansing stuff before that.

So here's a question for you ace, (I'm guessing you're using pandas):

I want to do some blockchain related data cleansing. What would be the best methodology for this?