You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI-Generated Content = Not Original Content

in #ailast year

In my opinion, your hunting on the AI post should have started after you wrote this post.

If you would like to use AI text, please mention it clearly in your post. Obscuring the fact that the post is partially AI-generated shows a deliberate intent to deceive Hive readers and curators.

Accusing people of using AI to enhance the post and then writing a post after a few days saying that it is an abuse is an insult and unethical. If abuse happens after this post was created, that's a different case but even then a one-time warning is an ideal thing to do because that is when you know if it is intentional abuse. Not everyone knows the Do's and Dont's of AI usage it is a new technology. Some things are even subjective as there is no one rulebook that has every rule in it.

Sort:  

Bala, I know you for a while. I sincerely request you please back away from this line of argument and don't escalate the drama.

I am telling this to you because I care for you. I don't normally request people.

Could you be so nice and please point out the possibility for escalation in @bala41288's comment? This possibility seems to be hidden from me.