You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI-Generated Content = Not Original Content

in #ailast year

I have not such a problem with somebody earning more than others.
I have a problem with how the powers are used to put Hive in line.

But I do have enough experience with alternative projects and intentional communes to know when to stop my efforts, and shut up. Usually it is at the point when I am part of the 'nostalgic' corner where the oldtimers hang out ;)

Anyways, the world out there is much much more interesting; social media, I can live without.

Sort:  

I don't have any problem either with someone earning more than other, but, i don't like the fact that they use users HP to vote for himself, and downvote us, for no reason, and no decision of Hive communities about AI, or whatever.

Use own power, ok, but use power of other to satisfy your own opinions and wishes, and banning or blacklisting users, just because, they think so, because, they asked AI, that's bothers me.

And yes, you are right, it is time to brake this masked Hive, and go away from this corrupt HW governance team.

Maybe we should fork the Hive into something new, but, without giving power to some unknown, masked idiots.

I think it's time to move on. Hive's hirarchy is written in its code, and I do not think to fork into another niche makes sense.
Leave Hive to whoever likes it ;)

I personally think, the code is ok, but the people behind it, who have leave for themselves too much power, and trick the people to vote and give them stake power to abuse other.