You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI-Generated Content = Not Original Content

in #ai14 days ago

Thank you for sharing such a well-expressed piece on some of the many problems with Hivewatchers. I've experienced and seen them drive new users away with their threatening intimidation tactics.

Sort:  

Thanky you for understanding the problems we have here. All over the Hive, the problem with these HW people is ongoing, and more and more people go away. Look here too, newest ones:

https://peakd.com/hive-104500/@theycallmemarky/is-hive-watchers-doing-a-good-job

https://peakd.com/hive-121566/@kryptodenno/eine-ara-geht-zu-ende-an-era-comes-to-an-end--

and many other posts and comments...

Hope, we un-power the HW team that is now on the tron, and go with a new one, voted, polled, and decentralized one, from people to people.

It's crazy to me how threatening they feel entitled to behave in their comments towards other people. I'm personally not a fan of AI images for many reasons so I generally don't upvote them.

I don't go around attacking other users because I disagree with their way of expression.

Posted via D.Buzz