Still Working With AI

in #alive14 days ago

image.png

It's been a while since I've done an AI post, so I figured I'd get started on one today. I'm still messing around with Stable Diffusion, and the newer models are exciting. I'll probably update a few programs to see if I can run the larger models.

I've got to download some more LoRa's and extensions to StableDiffusion. For some reason, I can't do animations, so I'll see if any updates have fixed those issues. I've got a few uncensored large language models, and they're very interesting to talk to, but I feel like the interface is a little primitive. I may look for an alternative, other than that, it's just quality of life wishes. In a few months, I may consider upgrading the graphics card, but that will come after a vacation the family will take this year.

I'm working on expanding my other blogs and focusing on generating a little more income so I can pay for the new equipment.


Support my gaming channel: LuchiCholito
Follow my artwork: Luis Rosales
Ready my Conservative-Libertarian blog!