A new year so… new goals!

in #alive5 months ago

banner_hivecurious_2.png

But first…

Whether it's virtual or in real life, you hear it everywhere. So, I'm joining in... Happy New Year to everyone, and especially to the two people who read my posts... they'll recognize themselves 😂 I wish everyone good health and heaps of valuable Hives! And, on a more serious note: a more peaceful world...

The goals…

For those who missed my previous post, my goals for 2023 have been achieved, so I need to set new goals for 2024...
Well, some might be disappointed, but I've decided to linger here a bit longer; consider this my first goal
😉
As for the more serious goals, I've thought about it for a while, and ultimately, there are two...
The first is simply to continue increasing my Hive Power. I'm currently close to 4500 and would like to reach around 6500 by the end of the year. Steady but sure...
My second goal is to increase my HBDs and take advantage of the 20% interest for as long as it lasts. Again, steadily but surely, and I'd like to end up with around 500 HBDs, or about 1 HBD per day.

And that's it. Of course, I've once again created a nice Excel overview for this:

image.png

Nice, isn’t it 😉
I will try to post a bit more this year... but I make no promises... even in this new year, I sometimes prefer to be lazy than tired.

In addition to the overview above, I will, of course, continue to post the evolution of my portfolio. I think there are still some significant changes to come, especially in the realm of 2nd layer tokens. My experiments in 2023 have been a bit disappointing, and I think I'll be throwing quite a few overboard. Anyway, we'll see.

In any case, once again, my best wishes to those who read this, and I wish you all success in achieving your financial goals!

Cheers,
Hivecurious

saterday_savers_club.pngfooter_hivecurious.png

Sort:  

!hiqvote
!DHEDGE

@hivecurious, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) but the mana is too low. Try again later.

As a consolation, @hivecurious gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

How does an IT guy make a Motherboard?
He tells her about his job.

Credit: marshmellowman
@hivecurious, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hiq.smartbot

(3/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@hivecurious, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @hivecurious gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

I went to the doctor the other day and he said you’ve got hypochondria.
I said oh god not that as well!

Credit: reddit
@hivecurious, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hiq.smartbot

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @hivecurious! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo
- @dhedge.bee
- @dhedge.ctp
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.waiv
- @dhedge.alive

@hivecurious has 5 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Thank you for the Happy New Year wishes. I'm that rare reader on Hive, most here are writers :)
If the price of HIVE is $0.10, we will exchange our HBDs for HIVE. And if the price of HIVE is $1 (most likely not this year), we will exchange a lot of HIVE for HBD.

hahaha, indeed, I was thinking about you 😂
!ALIVE
!BBH

@urrirru! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (1/20)

@urrirru! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hivecurious. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hivecurious.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Congratulations @hivecurious! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 5000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 5500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!

consider this my first goal 😉

😂

There are a few good tokens in H-E but they are few and far between.
Some of the challenge is that we have a very user base, so there simply isn't the audience for many of these tokens.

Two H-E tokens I would recommend looking at are:
SPI - weekly reports on @spinvest and
EDS - weekly reports on @eddie-earner
EDS now has two new distribution method: one through delegations to @eds-vote and one through purchasing the HBD-backed EDSD. Both have weekly reports on the @eddie-earner account.