You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ“£ Our key takeways from yesterday's livestream with Justin Sun & Ned Scott about ...

in #appics β€’ 4 years ago

I think its great! We all have to work together to make the world better. Positivity is the key and appics will be on a great rollercoaster ride in the front seat smiling and waving as we enjoy the ride and the world sees us go by, saying now I wanna ride that ride. Justin sun knows how to promote and in huge way. All these new updates are great for everyone. Good things are in store for us all. Lets enjoy this rollercoaster ride indeed. As for VOICE, still waiting for my email and I signed up the day they announced it and the same for beta access too. I'm Not hearing much about it, beacuse I dont think to many people are able to get access yet. Heard everyones profile pics look like mugshots lol, since its sign up process requires a selfie in real time. I'll let you know if I get access tho.