The mulberries are in full ripeness today....and starting to drop from the tree from ...

in #appics5 years ago

... their juicy weight!! This is as the sun was rising this morning...as I was gobbling as many as I could lol! I said I would do a follow up post when the tree was dropping her fruit and my goodness it’s a sight! So laden with fruit it’s crazy! You can also see the incredible shade this tree provides. The trunk is super healthy and thickening as time goes by. Gathering many of the berries today and using them to make mead and kombucha. I’ll show that in a future post. The peaches, plums, pluerries and pluots are next to ripen!! Thanks for tuning in today Appics community and Steem Blockchain! #dfood !!!! Have a beautiful day in your part of the world! Jake and the Raw Utah family

c564221e31baf13ffbb392f2898f9924

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

That is cool! I mean, the LOL sentence above, hehe.

Beautiful and peaceful scenery. Steady! If only Seha could take shelter under the tree while picking and eating fresh fruits in the food garden for free, hihi.

Enjoy & have fun my brother.
Greetings green!

And thank you for everything.
Aloha!!!

thanks sister seha!!! greetings green! hehe...i can see that imagery in my head. sister seha...taking refuge under the tree and eating and just being in JOY...for free of course. :) you're welcome sis....and thank you for everything! aloha! :)

Pohonya looks very healthy. and of course the fruit is also very healthy. Hopefully your days will always be fun

Posted using Partiko Android

cheers..my friend. thank you. many blessings.

Hello Jake, how do u do? Wow ... you are harvesting mulberry fruit. It must be very nice to pick fruit from the tree and can be eaten immediately. Your food forest is very useful .Have a nice day, brother.

we are well today my friend..and hope you are too. so many blessings to you my friend! have a wonderful day!

this is very fun, you seem to love adventure in the jungle, and like to capture good and beautiful memories in the wild. have a happy day.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you my friend...have a wonderful day! :)