Get ready with me! Red Graphic Eyeliner | Makeup Tutorial🌺✨

in #appreciator4 years ago (edited)

HELLO GUYS! As you may know, I’m a Makeup Artist and as much as i like to sing I also love to play with makeup🌸⠀
⠀⠀
So... this is a video of me doing my makeup with one of my most recent covers on the background so you can see me making a graphic eyeliner technique and listen to my voice singing in English and Spanish🥺⠀
⠀⠀
I really hope you like this type of videos, if you do please let me know in the comments, I’ve been really scared of change my content here but makeup really is one of my biggest passions🙏🏻⠀
⠀⠀
If you want me to do more slow and explained type o makeup tutorials let me know too✨ This is my first one here but with more practice i will do better ones😊


⠀⠀
The Makeup brushes That I use in this video are from amazon and... let me tell you! THIS ARE SOOO GOOD AND SOOO AFFORDABLE! They blend my makeup like a dream and for the price.. you need to try them😍⠀


Here is the link if you are interested ⠀

Solve 16pcs brush set https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07YSG2NPW/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_skujFbSDHAQ35⠀⠀

75156630-6C86-4108-8985-3B599DD3E813.jpeg

Wet n Wild Crease Brush
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01EO2KLDU/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_.vujFbM6Y2MJ4⠀⠀

2C5A35EC-0255-43D1-9D3C-C64947C22276.jpeg


5a29c4678bf209.7100276415126866955732.png

Spanish
¡Hola a todos! Como muchos ya saben, yo soy maquilladora profesional, y aparte de cantar una de mis pasiones mas grandes es maquillarme😍⠀

En este video podrán ver como realizo un delineado gráfico super sencillo y escucharan mi voz de fondo cantando en español e ingles🌸⠀

Espero que les guste este tipo de videos, he tenido miedo de cambiar mi contenido en el blog pero hoy me atreví y espero que les guste tanto como a mi✨⠀

Canción al fondo del video


Las brochas que utilice las conseguí en amazon y déjenme decirles que las amo, son súper económicas y realmente buenas. Difuminan el maquillaje como un sueño y si están interesados en adquirirlas les deje el link junto a las fotos arriba👆


B3EE71F1-21F8-4BE6-9472-FFD57314326F.jpeg