Street Art in São Paulo

in #art7 months ago (edited)

Hey my hivean friends ! ✌️

I went to São Paulo on October 5th to stay 5 nights.

It was very cool! The street art made me feel like I was in an open air museum.

The Picture:

Click on the map below to visit the photo location in 360°:

Stickers

I’ve made the following sticker from one of the graffitis I found in the beginning of my trip:

The Orange Tiger:

A Sticker I’ve made:

At the tunnel:

Check the location in 360° here.

Or click the image below:

The beginning of the tunnel

I had to take some pics:


Here was at the airport:

Waiting to go:

Some more:

Bonus

Very Psychedelic

Salvador Dali Tripping:

It was a real journey through the streets of São Paulo.

There were so many street arts, I did my best to get some shots during my arrival.
I will be posting more soon! I took 1800 pictures in there during my stay of 5 days! Get ready for more soon!

This was another great post by:

@cybercity

”Your friend from cyberspace”


PORTUGUÊS 🇧🇷 Portuguese 🇵🇹


Fui a São Paulo no dia 5 de outubro para ficar 5 noites.

Foi muito legal! A arte de rua me fez sentir como se estivesse em um museu ao ar livre.

A Imagem:

Clique no mapa abaixo para visitar o local da foto em 360°

Adesivos

Fiz o adesivo de um dos grafites que encontrei no início da minha viagem:

O Tigre Laranja:

Um adesivo que eu fiz.

No túnel

Verifique a localização em 360° aqui.

Ou clique na imagem do Google acima.

Foi uma verdadeira jornada pelas ruas de São Paulo.

Andei mais de 23 mil passos em um dos 5 dias. Foram 1800 fotos. Logo postarei mais !

Esse foi outro ótimo post por:

@cybercity

“Seu amigo do cyberespaço”.

Sort:  

This art street are really cool 👀

The world would be so dull without art ❤

You are absolutely right! Thanks for passing by 👊

Obrigado por promover a Língua Portuguesa em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a comunidade lusófona dentro da Hive.

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.