My Simple Artwork 2D With a Klepon Cake Indonesia.

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Hi, long time no see :D

Anyway I rarely make posts here, and now I will post again.

I will share 10 of my artworks that I made by combining them with real objects.

May your friends be entertained by my simple art below.

eco83c.jpg
Photo above is one of the typical Indonesian cakes, its name is klepon, the cake consists of flour, coconut, coconut milk, and brown sugar.

I really like to eat the cake, but I will not discuss further about the cake, vI will only make art with that cake.

7l5m8z.png
They are learning about the world.

hokb1v.png
And I also saw the cake as one of the traffic lights.

06b7y2.png
Or a blimp? agree? ha ha...

distur.png
Such a beautiful view.

dw2prr.png
Are you one of those who love boxing league?

1th7rx.png
Dum dum tak tak... cesss....

9cfb2k.png
I like listening to music when bored.

oijthf.png
Earrings are quite modern, hhaaha....

pj9s3x.png
Do you know which area this is? yes, it's one of the places in Singapore.

rghsn4.png
I also have an Instagram account.

Okay, only 10 pieces of art today, what number do you like ???

Hopefully you like and be entertained, see you in my next work of art.