Sort:  

This looks so amazing!

You're amazing. 😊

Real nice animation.

Thanks. :)

The first thing that came to my mind is the game that I had recently finished that also had the ascension part, the name’s Mortal Shell. I wondered if you also played but it’s totally different than that lol. Great work nonetheless.

Yes, Ive heard about it but never played it. It looks like it took some inspiration from dark souls. And thank you. There's more to come.

Will try and check them too😊

That scene and room is giving me big vibes towards that creepypasta urban legend thing called The Backrooms that emerged a few years ago. Looks cool!

Wooow I didn't think of that. Someone made a video of that story. Definitely worth a watch, and thank you. I'm glad you like it. 😌

looks great bro! a futuristic atmosphere in my opinion! here have some hbd! ;D

Thank you @cocacolaron. I wasn't expecting a direct donation but I very much appreciate it.

Speechless.. & since you asked, whatever comes to you just put it out

I appreciate the feed back. It shall been done. 👍

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

well i will say you have more talent then me :)
amazing work keep it up

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dadspardan(1/20) tipped @raizel (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Seriously Cool !PIMP !LUV


You must be killin' it out here!
@blockchainyouth just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @raizel.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
You can still slap 1/2 more people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District