Sort:  

Nice man that's super cool. I really like the animation it works very well with the beat. Looking forward to seeing more from you.

Thanks man, I do have something that I was working on months ago but haven't gotten around to finishing it.

THIS! is absolutely incredible!
I am a music producer and I would love to collaborate with you on a few projects in the future. Let me know if you're interested!

Thank you very much. The instrumental beat I used wasn't made by me, just the visuals.

I was talking about me doing an instrumental and you doing the visuals. I can even offer some HIVE/etc

Sorry for the late reply, playing some elden ring. I'm currently working on some other personal stuff. I'm mostly on discord, so if you have any questions just shoot me a message on there. I think I could probably find some time for a collab.

Wow ,this is your own creation! It has been very nice.

Thank you, I'm glad you like it. 😊

Nice! Love the slow rotation of objects in hand and the chill beat with bird sounds. Relaxing

Thank you man I appreciate it. I liked to make more of these and other projects in the near future.

Very nice work I really enjoyed what you did thanks for sharing 👍🏾

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(9/20) tipped @raizel (x1)
stickupcurator tipped raizel (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @raizel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your post has been manually curated by the Stick Up Boys Curation team!
Because we love your content we've upvoted and reblogged it!
Keep on creating great quality content and !1UP to you!


Follow @stickupcurator for great music and art content!
Have some !PIZZA because...

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @stickupcurator!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:

And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Wow this is a great work, you really trying a lot ,this is super and amazing