Why is Ecency better than Facebook/Instagram/X?

in #beauty3 months ago

I always struggled to build a true and deep connection with people from Facebook or Instagram or X(Twitter) in my life.

Different views on life, on goals, on how things should be and evolve.

Especially Instagram - that thing is filled with such shallow people, that it is absolutely horrendous.

This space however, besides the economic aspect, has given and is giving me much more.

I found amazing guys and girls with brilliant and positive minds who share my same goals of growth, not exclusively under the “money aspect” but also humanly.

I think the best use case for crypto is extracting misunderstood minds from “the matrix” and uniting them. Under the same roof. Under the same umbrella.

The Ecency one!

Have a wonderful Saturday, fellow Ecencians ❤️

Sort:  

Even though it took me a couple of months of being in the wilderness (or at least feeling like I was) before I would make more consistent contact with anyone here, I would still rather be here than on any platform run by Big Tech.

Although I may still need to do things over there-- more likely at Medium and Substack, and only with loathing at X/Twitter-- it would be strictly for business. If I want to build meaningful connections and feel a kindred spirit as we strive for better lives, I choose the social media powered by Hive blockchain. Included there is Ecency, and then it's because it sparkles thanks to your presence on this platform.

yes at least learning and earning

that is a lot, it is not a 'at least' :)

I knew you'd like it :)

extracting misunderstood minds from “the matrix” and uniting them

Lovin' it!

!invest_vote

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Whatever we focus online makes us and tells who we are
I’m glad you’re only following positive mindset people
It helps you to grow!