Happy Birthday, With a Calling 000 The Australian 911 Theme Cake!

in #birthday4 years ago

The other day I got a call from my front doorbell. There was someone ringing it. It was the police. They were at my front door. They said that someone called 000 Emergency from a phone registered in my name.

I thought it was my oldest son who works on building sites.

When they told me the phone number, it was my youngest daughters number.

I called the school. She was all OK.

By this time I got back home and my daughter had to tell them that she is OK. She was so scared. "I didn't call anyone, my phone was in my bag all day......"

When it was all over, we asked a friend to search how this happened. Her screen wasn't locked and the books in her bag pressed the buttons that call 000.

So the mystery was solved.

To celebrate her being all safe and sound, I decided to make her birthday cake them "000"

Hope you enjoyed this real life story.

Thank you for reading.
20200905_120616.jpg

20200905_172942.jpg

20200905_173242.jpg


Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram

Posted using AltYes phone app.