Will Bitcoin go sub $3k or are we due a rebound?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

BTC today.jpg

The chart isn't looking good to me, possible bear flag, a continuation pattern. With the price so near $3k and a big support area down there, will it get there soon? The fall was so quick, there could be a sharp rebound at some point.

I'm just observing, this market is too volatile for me now. I'm a long term bull but I don't like trying to catch this falling knife.

Sort:  

We are going to get halved

Possibly but trying to guess the bottom is hard. Funny how most people have gone from thinking the lows were in months ago to expecting much lower now

I don't think it will go sub 3200$, based on 2014.

That's interesting. I think it almost has to go under $3000, as that's where the next major support level is. We might find out very soon :)

Yep.. maybe sometime these days.
This is why I said 3200$ and based on previous history, all about some Moving Averages:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@aezakmi/the-ultimate-bitcoin-forecast-based-on-the-2014-movement

Cheers!


You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @wayoutwest

We have planted already
4313.80 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 32913.22
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png