Market, Expectations and Reality

in #bitcoin10 months ago (edited)

Hello my Hivean friends,

Here I am

Just standing by…. admiring the nature and wondering about the future.

I’m just waiting for the launch of our rocket missile. You know what I’m talking about. The last bear market was tough. We all know that, but it seems Crypto market is having a recovery lately.

Specially in the last two moths and half.

After long five years dealing with Crypto, I remember seeing bitcoin rising and then, usually, the top alt coins had a rally just after that….
This market pattern is exactly what we are seeing right now, specially with Ripple (XRP) Litecoin (LTC) and even Pepe (PEPE).

If you were here Two years ago, you would remember the coins with highest market cap. started to rise before we saw hive(HIVE) having a pump, and I’m talking about Dogecoin (DOGE).

Back in 2020, I remember very well… it soared high to five cents from a price that was less than one cent if I remember well….. so that’s what I’m talking about guys. History is repeating itself, and you need to be historian to work in the Crypto market.

Bitcoin Market Dominance: A Key Signal

What a coincidence: Just after Bitcoin’s Market Dominance had a rise, in March this year, price got higher, in April. Compare the two charts above and you’ll see. That’s the pattern we see in the beginning of bull markets. And then, because altcoins start to rise, BTC dominance falls. It’s exactly what we are seeing right now.

I hope you guys are well,

Best Regards,

@xmauron3

Sort:  

Riding this wave right now is something else price us heavy manipulates by FA

Crypto market is different from reality