Boating Accident

in #blog2 years ago

Anybody else ever have a tragic boating accident where you lose all your crypto? You’d think it’s a rare occurrence but boats are just too much fun and why would you ever leave your crypto un-supervised. Anyways, this is sort of like a test post since I haven’t posted in years-ish. Luckily my hive keys were on my desktop too and not with me on my recent boating adventure.

I hope everybody has a happy new year free of medical peer pressure and judgement. ❤️

Sort:  

Welcome back dear @alexvanaken
Stay !ALIVE

@alexvanaken! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @masoom. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Dear @alexvanaken,

Your support for our previous proposal has been much appreciated but it expired end of December!
Do you mind renewing your vote to our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work!
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Happy New Year!