Sort:  

Oh? I don't think you ever told about how you got him. It would make a great post :)

!LUV

ganjafarmer, wrestlingdesires sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Think I have. When I got him.

Picked him up and drove to my friend's house and helped with the harvest.

Wooda his first couple days romped in piles of weed leaves. And was a complete riot.

He was phenomenal. Other than being a complete butthead and stubborn because he is so smart.

He knows what he wants, nothing wrong with that :) ...

When I walked over to meet him. He was romping and rioting with his 2 other litter mates. And was leading the charges. Mr green string to identify him.

And he seen me sit and watch. Immediately he turns straight for me and charges me to dive into my lap. Then spent the next half hour getting scratches and loving with me. His other 2 siblings did paperwork and vanished. When it was my time he was alone and the breeders had the utmost amazement. He is a 7.5 week old puppy. And not able to do that.

He sure knew his destiny. And ended up helping heal my broken heart right from the beginning.

That's so awesome :) Why was it so hard to qualify to get him?

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@ganjafarmer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wrestlingdesires. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

The person who invented autocorrect
should burn in hello.

Credit: marshmellowman
@ganjafarmer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of wrestlingdesires

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

He is one of the top German shepherds of his generation?

His breeding and intelligence?

Dad is IPO 1 which is top of the world.
Mom is ipo 3 which is an incredible achievement and the starting level for the protection dog sports.

So yeah I'm super excited. This guy is great.

We been learning to pick up and bring things to me. Hats. The brush.

Besides the fact he can crunch a elk femur with one bite? Insane bite force from this 3 feet length of teeth's of Mr puppy dog...

People really look at me funny when I refer to him as a puppy.

He's a puppy to you :) What impressive parents! Is he going to compete too, one day?

!LUV

Yes he did. I barely survived the puppy. He has calmed down and we made changes. He is now turned his willful super intelligent teenager rebellious streak. Now it's more playful and less of the brat.

He is amazing most days. Lol.

IMG_20240429_130635707.jpg