New weeks seems to be tough

in #blog21 days ago

Hi, guys!

Today was a very strange day for me. I planned to go to training in the evening, to stretching, but now I’m not sure whether it’s worth it, because in the morning I saw that my husband was going to the gym and went with him, as a result, now it hurts me even to type this publication, it’s so good I worked on the muscles.

I'm basically quite strange. Usually girls like to pump up their legs and butt, but I like to work with everything above the waist. My dream is beautiful big biceps and deltoids. So far I'm just going in this direction.

Things are pretty sad with my studies so far. After a week of break, it’s very difficult for me to force myself to do something again, but I’m trying hard, and yesterday I caught up on the missed lectures and watched them all. In addition, I still need to make notes on several books, but I have not started this yet and expect to do it tomorrow.

Today I remembered that my gym card includes a swimming pool. It’s strange that I forgot about it, but now that I was reminded of it, I started to think that I should start going there too. In the end, for now I practically don’t care what I do, the main thing is to restore the physical shape that was lost during the time that I didn’t go to training. You just need to get your body working again, and that's what I'm doing. So far it's working out very well. I guess I'll still go to one more workout today, let my muscles get a little more work.

When I return, I plan to hang new bookshelves, because my library has already grown so much that there is not enough space. When I do this I will definitely take a photo to show you :)
IMG_4163.jpeg

IMG_4162.jpeg

IMG_4161.jpeg