Super strange week

in #blog15 days ago

Hi, guys!

A very strange week. I thought that by the end she would become less strange, but no, she remained that way. For some reason I can’t do anything useful at all, I just want to lie in bed and read books.

On Wednesday I hoped to deal with this, but on Thursday I gave up and decided that even if she was already going the way she wanted, it seemed like I still couldn’t fix anything. I’ll start school again next week, but I’ll get through this one as is.

Yesterday I was able to go to the gym, which I am very happy about. The training was very hard and did not put me in a good mood, but I will not give up and will go again tomorrow. Today I have terrible soreness, and at least this means that yesterday I worked out well, although I didn’t feel any pleasure.

Today I will take my youngest dog to the vet to have her nails trimmed, which have already grown very long. I’ll also buy them both anti-worm tablets for prevention. Then I’ll return home and most likely will read all day, at least this seems to be the best solution now.

This week I read twelve books, eight of them educational and four fiction. In principle, not bad statistics, but we could try even better.

IMG_4079.jpeg

IMG_4080.jpeg

IMG_4081.jpeg

IMG_4083.jpeg