Weekend and week results

in #blog23 days ago

Hi, guys!

The weekend is ending, and it so happens that for me it lasted almost the entire week. I did very little, but it seemed like I had a good rest and tomorrow I’m ready to start studying again with renewed vigor. I have a little more than two weeks left to finish my studies, then I will have a short break between courses, and after that my studies will begin again.

Yesterday I went to the gym for the first time in a long time. For the first time, I decided to go with my husband, so that I could go there and back together by car. It lasted me 50 minutes of good work, then I got tired and decided to stop. Today I also wanted to go to the gym, but for some reason I woke up very early, much earlier than the gym opened, and had already lost the desire to do it. But I'll definitely go tomorrow.

Along with the gym, I decided to return to healthy eating. The trick here is very simple - when you come to the grocery store after the gym, you just feel sorry for buying something harmful, because you spent so much effort on your body that you don’t want to harm it after that. That’s why yesterday I went to the grocery store after going to the gym and bought only healthy products.

I hope this attitude will remain with me long enough for me to get used to it and get used to the new diet, that would be very cool, because it’s high time for me to take my health seriously, and this is just the perfect opportunity.

I plan to wait a while until my muscles get stronger again and then return to aerial sports so that I don’t have to be upset now that nothing is working out. This will be better for both my health and my psyche.
IMG_4112.jpeg

IMG_4113.jpeg

IMG_4116.jpeg

IMG_4118.jpeg