Coffee and a smoke with Fergus : WW2 generation

in #bloglast month

tarotbyfergus_a_cat_drinking_coffee_with_a_sea_goat_d072d959-c999-4311-8025-77ef9017d638.png


I am sharing my latest musings from my Coffee and a smoke with Fergus.
If we were to meet up at a coffee shop, this is what I would be talking about.



I think there is an acceleration of the changes of this world that is about to happen as the last tether to the old world is dying. The people who lived through the Great Depression and were active in WW2 were born in a completely different world. If you didn't live in a city in the 20's, you probably didn't have electricity or running water. As these people die, the vibrational tether to the old world goes away. Without that anchor, I think the changes will happen even faster than they did.
This, by itself, will lead to what I consider Dimensional Shift.
Peace, Hive.


Sort:  

I reblog this sonext time i will be updated.

I share your short

Congratulations @tarotbyfergus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 28000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP