My tweeter feed 7pushups challenge for 777days to promote steem [DAY_35&36]

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Good morning all my steemians friends
Today as usual accomplished my 7pushups challenge for 77 days with embroidery
At first when many people on Twitter invited me to join this challenge, I was a bit hesitant, because I could not publish a video for me when I make this challenge this because of religious reasons

I was following people who were doing this challenge, and I saw that they were doing creative exercises

Then I decided to join this challenge, and I got the idea of ​​Palestinian embroidery.

I have come close to completing the first form and I hope that you like my idea

In this initiative we have to do 7creative challenge for 77days and post it on Twitter with #Steem #seven77 and #actifit tag.
Thank you @nathanmars for new CREATIVE PUSHUPS CHALLENGE

TWEETER

Sort:  

@nourtawfiq Congrats Day 35 & 36 ! 💙

SPUD2 D-Day
Let's Together Participate Steem Power Up Day season 2
#spud
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @nourtawfiq! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!